Tools

SwitchVPN Reviews

At Switch VPN, we are dedicated to providing our customers with a completely uninhibited internet experience. Our professionals are hard at work, discovering new and improved ways of ensuring your freedom to explore the web no matter where you are. Both our US and UK VPN Service Providers are optimized to ensure your complete satisfction. To better cater to your needs, or to learn more about what you would like to see, we encourage each customer to leave a review detailing their experience with Switch VPN

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

SwitchVPN Reviews SKU UPC Model

Disconnects too often especially when using Tor. Have tried many different server locations but still get same problem. I have just about stopped usin

Nov 29, 2016 by Sean
Country: UK 

Disconnects too often especially when using Tor. Have tried many different server locations but still get same problem. I have just about stopped using it all together. Will look for something else.
:-(


a very useful tool, working perfectly, and with good service. Thank you.

Jul 27, 2016 by Wyatt wang
Country: China 

a very useful tool, working perfectly, and with good service. Thank you.


If you add a recommendation of server to the client, it will be better

Jun 30, 2016 by Ethan
Country: China 

If you add a recommendation of server to the client, it will be better


Glamorous service!! So far, so good!

Jun 29, 2016 by Tony
Country: China 

Glamorous service!! So far, so good!


Work well in China, now I can connect to Google and Face book! thank you SwitchVPN

May 09, 2016 by Hian Sek Chua
Country: Singapore 

Work well in China, now I can connect to Google and Face book! thank you SwitchVPN


Funktioniert einwandfrei!Und plötzlich wird das Internet wieder brauchbar.

May 06, 2016 by Martin
Country: China 

Funktioniert einwandfrei!

Und plötzlich wird das Internet wieder brauchbar.


Works well ! attractive price too! :)

Apr 03, 2016 by Jaby
Country: United States 

Works well ! attractive price too! :)


Great service with zero connection loss! I wish there was a larger selection of servers however, the ones that I use work perfectly. At this point, I

Mar 28, 2016 by Nelson
Country: USA 

Great service with zero connection loss! I wish there was a larger selection of servers however, the ones that I use work perfectly. At this point, I am very happy with SwtichVPN!


i do happy with Jibin. very very nice guy. not one help me but he do a good job. thanks

Mar 15, 2016 by may
Country: China 

i do happy with Jibin. very very nice guy. not one help me but he do a good job. thanks


Great service, it makes me to be near home.However the administrative issues running the business should be solved

Feb 12, 2016 by Juan ferrer
Country: Spain/Luxembourg 

Great service, it makes me to be near home.

However the administrative issues running the business should be solved


4.8 5.0 104 104 Disconnects too often especially when using Tor. Have tried many different server locations but still get same problem. I have just about stopped using it all together. Will look f SwitchVPN Reviews
Page:
123»